My Pod

Last year I was gifted an iPod touch. I must say, one of the best gifts I’ve ever received. I fall asleep with it. I wake up to it. My friends and I joked, “Need to cheat on a test? There’s an app for that.” “Need to rob a bank? There’s an app for that.” :P No doubt that there are hoards of apps. I’ve gone through my share. Games wise, I have a fondness for word games. Word Warp, Scrabble, Scramble, iAssociate.ย  The game that I’ve played the longest is Words With Friends. And now there is…

 

Hanging With Friends! Play me, wahhhla. That’s my username. :D

Leave a Reply

